Real Estate Brokerage - A Management Guide. 30 Hr. Broker Post License (Online)

The Florida Real Estate Commission rules require all Brokers to complete 60 hours of Post-license training prior to their first renewal deadline. This course satisfies the 30 hour Brokerage Management part. You will learn the following:
  • Planning and organization of a brokerage business
  • Operational policies and procedures
  • Records and controls
  • Recruitment, selection and training of personnel
  • Real estate business analysis
  • Risk management
  • How to maintain ethical standards and legal compliance

    You must complete the second part of the Post-License:  30 Hours - Real Estate Investment to satisfy the FREC requirement before you can renew.
Write your awesome label here.

What's included?

  • 30 HR as required by FREC
  • eBook
  • 18 Chapters
  • End of Course Exam
  • Completion Certification

Don't lose your license! 

The Florida Real Estate Commission rules require anyone with a Broker’s license to complete the 60 hours Post-license course prior to their first renewal deadline. There is no grace period, and failing to complete a Post-License course before the deadline will result in your broker’s license being null and void.

Online option is recommended for this course.

This is a self-paced course, students can complete it at their convenience, but still cover the same material they would learn in our classroom.
Created with