Due to the COVID-19, all our Live Classes are now VIRTUAL with an Instructor
Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law is the most comprehensive prelicensing text in Florida. It is updated annually and reflects the most recent legislative changes in Florida. This course fulfills the State required 63 Hour pre-licensing course. Tuition: $395
If you hold a Florida Sales Associate license, you are required to complete the 45 hours post-licensing course prior to your license expiration date to maintain your license. Failing to complete this course prior to the license expiration date will result in Null & Void status. Our course fulfills this requirement. Tuition: $295
All Licensees (Sales Associates & Brokers) are required to complete 14 hours of continuing education every 24 months prior to renewing, our course includes the 3 hours Core Law mandate by FREC. Tuition: $38
This Package Includes: Florida Principles, Practices and Law 63-Hour Online Course Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Drill and Practice QBank
Florida Principles, Practices and Law 63-Hour Online Course: This is the most comprehensive prelicensing course in the state of Florida. Published annually, this course provides you with the latest developments in Florida real estate law and practice. Tuition: $285
Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law sets the standard for real estate education in Florida. Updated annually, this new version provides you with the latest developments in Florida real estate law and practice. Key concepts are reinforced with practice activities, end-of-unit quizzes, and a 100-question practice exam. New with this version are videos covering 13 topics that are complex, difficult for students to understand, or vital to passing the exam.
This package has everything you need to meet your Florida Real Estate Post-Licensing requirements, including the 45-hour online course, and our popular Florida Post-Licensing eBook.
The package includes:
Satisfy your entire Florida continuing education requirement with this course!
Complete your required specialty, core law, and ethics continuing education training. This updated version has the most recent changes to Florida law and FREC rule changes, including the required ethics content. This course is a popular, interactive approach to the 14-hour CE course, offering timely and critical information to you in short and lively units with interspersed practice questions. The "click here for review" links in the final exam provide for an open-book experience in an online environment.
This is the required 72-hour pre-licensing course for Licensees who want to become a Broker. The State of Florida requires the following to become a Broker:
This Package Includes: Florida Real Estate Broker‘s Guide 72-Hour Online Course Florida Real Estate Broker Drill and Practice QBank
Florida Real Estate Broker‘s Guide 72-Hour Online Course: This course is designed to meet the 72–hour education requirement for broker candidates. This new version conforms to the Florida Real Estate Broker Course Syllabus effective January 1, 2017 and builds on the knowledge you’ve gained during your career. You’ll get helpful information about owning and managing a broker office, including business plans, budgets, and profit and loss statements, as well as be challenged by completing sample closing statement case studies that reflect state license broker exam questions using the Closing Disclosure.
Florida Real Estate Broker’s Guide is your complete source for broker prelicense education. This new version conforms to the Florida Real Estate Broker Course Syllabus effective January 1, 2017 and builds on the knowledge you’ve gained during your career. You’ll get helpful information about owning and managing a broker office, including business plans, budgets, and profit and loss statements, as well as be challenged by completing sample closing statement case studies that reflect state license broker exam questions using the Closing Disclosure.
Florida requires that new real estate brokers complete 60 hours of approved broker post-licensing education. This package meets that requirement with two 30-hour online courses: Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment and Florida Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide.
This online course is for nonresident license applicants who are seeking a Florida real estate license through mutual recognition. The course is designed to prepare you for the Laws and Rules Examination administered by the state of Florida. You will learn about Florida real estate license law, real estate-related Florida Statutes, and Florida Real Estate Commission administrative rules. The course also covers the Florida Real Estate Commission’s required content outline for the Laws and Rules Examination.
Complete the 63-hour pre-license course and a submit your application to the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation. Your application must include an electronic fingerprinting and the appropriate fees. More info can be found at http://www.myfloridalicense.com/DBPR/
Yes, unless if you are from one these States that have mutual recognition with the State of Florida: Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Indiana and Tennessee. If you hold a license in one of these States, you don't need to take the course, but a 40-question exam on Florida Real Estate Law will be required.
Having done this for quite some time now, we realized the ideal course is the one over a 4 to 5 week period, our students have a greater chance of passing the State exam the first time if they complete the course over this period. Shorter courses can seem overwhelming to the students, and longer periods causes them to forget the material taught.