Sales Associates 45-Hour Post-Licensing Course (Online)

If you hold a Florida Sales Associate license, you are required to complete the 45 hours post-licensing course prior to your license expiration date to maintain your license. Failing to complete this course prior to the license expiration date will result in Null & Void status. Our course fulfills this requirement
Write your awesome label here.

What's included?

  • 45 HR as required by FREC
  • 14 Chapters
  • 200+ Slides
  • End-of-Course Exam
  • 1 Certification

Don't lose your license!

Stay compliant with the Florida Real Estate Commission rules that require anyone with a Sale Associate license to complete 45 hours of Post-License education prior to their first license renewal deadline. There is no grace period, and failing to take a Post-License course before the deadline will result in your license being null and void.

Online option is recommended for this course.

This is a self-paced course, students can complete it at their convenience, but still cover the same material they would learn in our classroom.
Meet our instructors

Meet our Instructors

Our team has over 40 years of combined experience in both residential and commercial real estate, and is so passionate about teaching and mentoring the new generation of real estate professionals. Our instructors come from different backgrounds and hold Masters and Bachelors Degrees in a variety of fields such as finance, hospitality and computer engineering, in addition to their Real Estate Licensing Education and Certifications.  
They are also passionate about paving a pathway for students to have a successful career in real estate, by combining the required material with relevant and real-world examples.
Patrick Jones - Course author
Created with